Home Organisation Resources Wings Contact Us Login Webmail

"It is only when impure and unholy thoughts are expelled form the mind that sacred feeling will enter it ."
 DISTRICT PRESEDIENTS
District NameName & AddressEmail & Address
Angul Durga Prasanna Rath
SAI Chhaya, Talcher Thermal, Angul-759101
Angul
dprath.sai@gmail.com
9439877802 , 9338809754
Balasore1 Dr. Ramakant Nayak
Tolanksahi, Motiganja, Balasore -756003
Balasore1
dpbalasore@gmail.com
6782250320 , 9437509444
Balasore2 Er. Sudhir Kumar Parida
At. Kachuapaba, P.O.- Badasimulia, Via. Baliapal, Balasore-756026
Balasore2
dpbalasore2@gmail.com
9937588229 , 9438751639
Bargarh Dr. Nishith Kumar Mahapatra
Bargarh
Bargarh
dpbargarh@gmail.com
9437401147 , 8328857802
Bhadrak1 Er Sanatan Patra
Banka Sahi, PO/Dist. Bhadrak –756100
Bhadrak1
dpbhadrak@gmail.com
9437159543 ,
Bhadrak2 BISHNU MOHAN NAYAK
AT/PO- BINAYAK PUR VIA -BASUDEV PUR DIST-BHADRAK
Bhadrak2
dpbhadrak2@gmail.com
9861117043 , 7504520111
Bhubaneswar Sri Ramakant Dash
L/118, Baramunda Housing Board Colony, Bhubaneswar – 751003
Bhubaneswar
dpbhubaneswar@gmail.com
9437281893 ,
Bolangir Sri Kshirod Sahu
Bolangir
Bolangir
dpbolangir@gmail.com
9658713230 , 8895257291
Boudh Sri Parameswar Nayak
Nuasahi Po/Dist. Boudh – 762014
Boudh
dpboudh@gmail.com
06841222129 , 9437207455
Cuttack Sri Kumud Chandra Pattanayak
Sai Sanket, Shelter ChhakCuttack - 753008
Cuttack
dpcuttack@gmail.com
9437266766 , 06712361563
Deogarh Sri Soven Kumar Samal
At/Po-Tileibani, Dist-Deogarh
Deogarh
dpdeogarh@gmail.com
9437220363 , 9556620363
Dhenkanal Sri Sribatsa Kumar Jena
At/PO-Ramakrishnapur Via-Bhuban, DKL
Dhenkanal
dpdhenkanal@gmail.com
9437667428 ,
Gajapati Sri R Somayajulu
Near Jagannath Book Store, Paralakhemundi, Gajpati-761200
Gajapati
dpgajapati@gmail.com
9778895245 ,
Ganjam1 Sri Bipra Charan Nayak
Shreemanagar, 1st Lane, Near Shaktinagar, Luchhapada, Berhampur – 760001
Ganjam1
dpganjam@gmail.com
9437813121 ,
Ganjam2 Shri Pratap Kumar Swain
Near Sathya Sai Temple, Landaisahi, Bhanjanagar-761126
Ganjam2
dpganjam2@gmail.com
9437072169 ,
Jagatsinghpur Sri Bipin Bihari Panigrahi
Qr No. GC-21, Madhuban, Paradeep-754142
Jagatsinghpur
dpjagatsinghpur@gmail.com
06722223499 , 9937445199
Jajpur Abhas Ch Mazumdar
At/Po-Jajpur Road,Jajpur,755019
Jajpur
dpjajpur@gmail.com
9437393696 ,
Jharsuguda Sri Budharam Dehuri
At-Hariom Vihar, Brajrajnagar, Dist-Jharsuguda, Odisha, 768216
Jharsuguda
dpjharsuguda@gmail.com
9937360963 ,
Kalahandi Sri Pratap Ch. Mohanty
C/O Gopinath Panda, Old Bus stand, PO. Junagarh-766014
Kalahandi
dpkalahandi@gmail.com
9937621423 , 8895336484
Kandhamal Sri B.V. Narayana
25, PWD colony Phulbani-762001 Dist. Kandhamal
Kandhamal
dpkandhamal@gmail.com
9437165976 ,
Kendrapara Sri Chandramani Sahoo
Retd. Head Master, PO. Marshaghai-754213
Kendrapara
dpkendrapara@gmail.com
9861456460 ,
Keonjhar1 Sri Janardhan Sethi
Baladev Jew Colony,Infront of OSME, Mining Road,Po. Keonjhar -758001
Keonjhar1
jsethi2017@gmail.com
9437713600 , 07894711950
Keonjhar2 Shri Narottam Dass
At/PO Fakirpur Keonjhar- 758022
Keonjhar2
dpkeonjhar2@gmail.com
9437713387 ,
Khurda Br. Jitendra Kumar Das
Doctor's Lane, Khurdha- 752055
Khurda
dpkhurda@gmail.com
9090825625 ,
Koraput Sri. S.Nagabhusan Rao
New Bank Colony, Adharshnagar, Prasadrao Peta, At/Po. JAYPORE - 764001
Koraput
dpkoraput@gmail.com
94380 56050 ,
Malkangiri Sri M. Rama Rao Pattnaik
Near Rock Hills LodgePo/Dist. Malkangiri- 764045
Malkangiri
dpmalkangiri@gmail.com
9556247114 , 9437747114
Mayurbhanj Sri Dillip Ku Sahoo
Sai Sudha, At/PO Chitrada - 757018
Mayurbhanj
dpmayurbhanj@gmail.com
9437350138 ,
Nawarangpur Sri P.LINGA MURTY
Gandhinagar, Nabarangpur
Nawarangpur
dpnabarangapur@gmail.com
9437000833 , 06858222132
Nayagarh E.Jagannath Dora
Suhag Centre, Odagaon Chhak Nayagarh-752069
Nayagarh
dpnayagarh@gmail.com
9437111619 ,
Nuapada Kailas Ch. Nayak
At/Po-Udenbandh
Nuapada
dpnuapada@gmail.com
9777891975 , 9437734096
Puri Surya Narayan Mahapatra
at-Uaasa sahi, chandan pur, puri
Puri
dppuriorissa@gmail.com
9658051216 ,
Rayagada Sri S.V.Ramana Murthy
Rayagada – 765001
Rayagada
dprayagada@gmail.com
, 09840183675
Sambalpur Jubraj Muna
Sai Niwas, LIC Colony, Sarlakani, Dhankauda, Sambalpur-768006
Sambalpur
jubraj.muna@licindia.com
9437635775 ,
Sundergarh Sri Lingaraj Rath
Sai Krupa, Near Sai Vihar, Po. Sundergarh-770001
Sundergarh
dpsundergarh@gmail.com
9437221766 , 06622273644
Suvarnapur Sri Brundaban Rath
Subarnapur
Suvarnapur
dpsonepur@gmail.com
9437760278 , -
         

     
      
PRASHANTHI SEVA SERVICE SPIRITUAL EDUCATION SSSVIP HOLISTIC YOUTH LADIES BOOK TRUST SAI SCHOOLS
Copyright | Sri Sathya Sai Seva Organisation,Odisha