Home Organisation Resources Wings Contact Us Login Webmail

"The only sadhana one  has to practise is to get rid of the Annathma bhava (identification of the self with the body)."
 DISTRICT PRESEDIENTS
District NameName & AddressEmail & Address
Angul Durga Prasanna Rath
SAI Chhaya, Talcher Thermal, Angul-759101
Angul
dprath.sai@gmail.com
9439877802 , 8249107408
Balasore1 Shyama Charan Das Mohapatra
At-Chunabhati-2nd.Lane, Gopalgan, P.O.-Balasore, Dist.Balasore, PIN-756001
Balasore1
shyamadasm6@gmail.com
9437376375 ,
Balasore2 Bipin Bihari Behera
At - Hasimpur, P.O.- Ghantiadi, Via - Baliapal, Balasore, Pin - 756026
Balasore2
dpbalasore2@gmail.com
7978296648 , 9237074171
Bargarh Bhubaneswar Sahu
Givindipali ,Bargarh ,Pin-768028 ,Orissa
Bargarh
bhubaneswar.sahu5@gmail.com
7978098334 , 9938440363
Bhadrak1 Nakul Ch. Jena
AT/PO- Markona, Via- Simulia, Dist- Balasore-756126
Bhadrak1
dpbhadrak1@sathyasaiodisha.org
9437173896 , 9337367419
Bhadrak2 BRUNDABAN CHANDRA BEHERA
At/Po-Barapur
Bhadrak2
beherabc1956@gmail.com
8093697933 ,
Bhubaneswar Sri Pratap Chandra Panda
MIG ii 2/7 BDA Colony, Chandrashekharpur,
Bhubaneswar
dpbhubaneswar@gmail.com
9861068305 , 8260968305
Bolangir Sri Kshirod Sahu
Bolangir
Bolangir
dpbolangir@gmail.com
9658713230 , 8895257291
Boudh Dr Priyabrata Behera
AT-Podapada Po-Boudh
Boudh
dpboudh@sathyasaiodisha.org
9439542044 ,
Cuttack Bichitrananda Mohanty
Plot no-297,Mahanadi Vihar ,Cuttack,753004
Cuttack
dpcuttack@gmail.com
9437031727 , 8249888129
Deogarh Sri Soven Kumar Samal
At/Po-Tileibani, Dist-Deogarh
Deogarh
dpdeogarh@gmail.com
9437220363 , 9556620363
Dhenkanal Rashmi Ranjan Dash
Saikrupa Mundideuli Kamakhyanagar Dhenkanal
Dhenkanal
dpdhenkanal@sathyasaiodisha.org
9437147378 , 7978262071
Gajapati Sri R Somayajulu
Near Jagannath Book Store, Paralakhemundi, Gajpati-761200
Gajapati
dpgajapati@gmail.com
9778895245 ,
Ganjam1 Sri M Gopal Rao
Sai Kuteer, Parsuram Nagar,Vill- Mandiapalli, Dist Ganjam, 760007Near Monarch Market,
Ganjam1
dpganjam@ sathyasaiodisha.org
9861111088 ,
Ganjam2 Sri Debasish Mishra
At- Ataraipalli, Po.- Pratapur, Via- Bellaguntha, Dist- Ganjam, Pin- 761119
Ganjam2
dpganjam2@sathyasaiodisha.org
9439430456 , 7606861535
Jagatsinghpur Damodar Swain
Kujang- 754141
Jagatsinghpur
dpjagatsinghpur@gmail.com
9437124834 , 6372497200
Jajpur Dr Nishikant Kar
Baransa, Rasulpur, Jajpur
Jajpur
dpjajpur@sathyasaiodisha.org
9437120161 ,
Jharsuguda Sri Budharam Dehuri
At-Hariom Vihar, Brajrajnagar, Dist-Jharsuguda, Odisha, 768216
Jharsuguda
dpjharsuguda@gmail.com
9937360963 ,
Kalahandi Sri Benudhar Kumar
Jayanti Nagar PO-M Rampur Kalahandi-766012
Kalahandi
dpkalahandi@sathyasaiodisha.org
9439488963 ,
Kandhamal Dr. Madhusudhan Mahapatra
L.I.C. Colony,At/Po. Balliguda – 762103 Dist. Kandhamal
Kandhamal
dpkandhamal@sathyasaiodisha.org
9437765706 ,
Kendrapara Radha Krushna Sahoo
Markat Pur Kendrapara
Kendrapara
dpkendrapara@sathyasaiodisha.org
9937170925 , 6371214180
Keonjhar1 Sri Janardhan Sethi
Baladev Jew Colony,Infront of OSME, Mining Road,Po. Keonjhar -758001
Keonjhar1
jsethi2017@gmail.com
9437713600 , 07894711950
Keonjhar2 Prof.Bishnu Prasad Jena
At/P.O-DANAR Via-Manjuri Road Dist-Keonjhar Pin-756121
Keonjhar2
bpjena59@gmail.com
9437134676 , 8249111681
Khurda Br. C. Sai Prasad Rao
Gajapati Nagar, Jatni
Khurda
dpkhurda@gmail.com
9437208103 , 7752074749
Koraput K Markendeya Rao Sharaff
Sunari Street, Jeypore, Koraput, Odisha
Koraput
dpkoraput@sathyasaiodisha.org
9437780558 , 8144721213
Malkangiri Durga prasad Mahapatra
Baladia guda Mathili
Malkangiri
durgasai.1970@gmail.com
9078019008 , 8763868401
Mayurbhanj Biswaranjan Sahu
Badabazar, Baripada,Mayurbhanj,757001
Mayurbhanj
biswaranjansahu09@gmail.com
9437030567 , 7008831214
Nawarangpur Sri P.LINGA MURTY
Gandhinagar, Nabarangpur
Nawarangpur
dpnabarangapur@sathyasaiodisha.com
9437000833 , 06858222132
Nayagarh Pratap Chandra Parida
Nayagarh
Nayagarh
dpnayagarh@gmail.com
8260090061 ,
Nuapada Kailas Ch. Nayak
At/Po-Udenbandh
Nuapada
dpnuapada@gmail.com
9777891975 , 9437734096
Puri Surya Narayan Mahapatra
at-Uaasa sahi, chandan pur, puri
Puri
dppuriorissa@gmail.com
9658051216 ,
Rayagada Sri S.V.Ramana Murthy
Rayagada – 765001
Rayagada
dprayagada@gmail.com
, 09840183675
Sambalpur Jubraj Muna
Sai Niwas, LIC Colony, Sarlakani, Dhankauda, Sambalpur-768006
Sambalpur
jubraj.muna@licindia.com
9437635775 ,
Sundergarh SRI MANOJ KUMAR RATH
Sai Krupa, Near Sai Vihar, Po. Sundergarh-770001
Sundergarh
dpsundergarh@gmail.com
9437289521 , 06622273644
Suvarnapur Sri Brundaban Rath
Subarnapur
Suvarnapur
dpsonepur@gmail.com
9437760278 , -
         

     
      
PRASHANTHI SEVA SERVICE SPIRITUAL EDUCATION SSSVIP HOLISTIC YOUTH LADIES BOOK TRUST SAI SCHOOLS
Copyright | Sri Sathya Sai Seva Organisation,Odisha